Descend into the depths of dungeons, where danger lurks around every corner and formidable foes await. With a group of intrepid adventurers, brave the challenges of these instanced domains, whether for ordinary quests, daily trials, or the promise of rare treasures.

Mythical Dungeons

For those seeking a great test of skill and mettle, there are the legendary Mythical Dungeons. Mythical Dungeons offer a unique challenge as they are split into different stages, ranging from 1 to 20. The higher the stage, the tougher your enemy encounters will be. To progress from one stage to the next, players must earn Demonsbane XP by slaying hordes of monsters and conquering bosses. Those who reach the highest floors will earn coveted Weekly and Season Rewards.

Heroic Dungeons

The Heroic Dungeons, meanwhile, offer a range of difficulty levels: Easy, Normal, and Hard. Only the well-prepared and fearless adventurers should attempt these daunting challenges. Though it is possible to complete an Easy Mode dungeon with less than a full party, Normal and Hard Modes will almost always require a full team. Yet the rewards for overcoming these trials are worth the risk, with Hard Mode dungeons offering vastly increased chances of obtaining rare and valuable items that cannot be obtained elsewhere.

Dungeon Lobby

Jump into the Cross-Server Dungeon system [F8] to find other brave adventurers to join you on your quest. Once in the Dungeon Lobby, your character will be shown among your party members. You can join with any number of other players, or go solo and use it to fill out any remaining slots. Select the content you’re looking to tackle, and the game will automatically find other players within your region that meet your criteria.

Current Dungeons

Obsolete Dungeons